Meet Our Executive Board

2021-2022 CHUP Board- INQUIRE NOW IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN SERVING ON THE EXECUTIVE BOARD!!!!

We are so thankful for parents who volunteer their time, talents and resources to ensuring our school runs smoothly.  While this can be said of all co-op parents, it is especially true for our Executive Board Members.  Meet the wonderful team who will be leading us this year.  Contact them with any questions or concerns.


Kari Simpson – President                                                    president@chuppreschool.com


2nd Vice President               enrollment@chuppreschool.com


Treasurer                                          treasurer@chuppreschool.com


Assistant Treasurer         assitanttreasurer@chuppreschool.com


Corresponding Secretary                                        corsecretary@chuppreschool.com


Recording Secretary             recsecretary@chuppreschool.com


Simon Cox- Parent/Teacher Liaison                                    liaison@chuppreschool.com


Fundraising Chair                              fundraising@chuppreschool.com


Publicity                                                 publicity@chuppreschool.com


Health Chair                                              health@chuppreschool.com

%d bloggers like this: