Meet Our Executive Board

2021-2022 CHUP Board- INQUIRE NOW IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN SERVING ON THE EXECUTIVE BOARD!!!!

We are so thankful for parents who volunteer their time, talents and resources to ensure CHUP runs smoothly.  While this can be said of all co-op parents, it is especially true for our Executive Board Members.  Meet the wonderful team who are leading us for the current school year.  Contact them with any questions or concerns. If you have the ability to serve on the board in 22-23 or a current vacant position, please reach out.


Liz Caron: President                                                    president@chuppreschool.com


Vice President: open position; contact to inquire            enrollment@chuppreschool.com


Patrick Bernhardt: Treasurer                                          treasurer@chuppreschool.com


Brittany Lemecha: Assistant Treasurer         assitanttreasurer@chuppreschool.com


Corresponding Secretary: open position; contact to inquire                                        corsecretary@chuppreschool.com


Megan Patterson: Recording Secretary             recsecretary@chupcooppreschoolol.com


Jessica Belknap: Parent/Teacher Liaison                                    liaison@chuppreschool.com


Lauren Tharpe: Fundraising Chair                              fundraising@chuppreschool.com


Rachel Conroy: Publicity Chair                                             publicity@chuppreschool.com


Abby Bernhardt: Health Chair                                              health@chuppreschool.com

%d bloggers like this: